Latest Products http://www.laxminarayansons.in Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.laxminarayansons.in Metal Powder http://www.laxminarayansons.in/metal-powder.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the importing of durable and excellent quality Metal Powder. The range of products in which we deal are Aluminum Powder, Lead Powder, Copper Powder, Selenium Metal Powders etc. We are among the most sought after names in Powder Metal Industry. Metal Salts http://www.laxminarayansons.in/metal-salts.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading trader of optimum quality Metal Salts. We import a large variety of superior quality Salt of Heavy Metals. So feel free to come forward and sign a great deal with us. These are available in following categories : Cobalt Scrap http://www.laxminarayansons.in/cobalt-scrap.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the leading importers and traders of superior quality Metal Scrap such as Nickel Scrap & Cobalt Scrap. We deal in optimum quality Industry Metal Scrap and Copper Metal Scrap. So feel free to come and join us for the best deal possible. Antimony Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/antimony-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Importers and Traders of Antimony Metal. The melting point of Antimony Metal is 630.8 °C. It is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Arsenic Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/arsenic-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The melting point of Arsenic Metal is 816.8oC. We are enlisted among the top Importers and Traders of Arsenic Metal. It is well tested and is procured from the trusted sources of the market. Cadmium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/cadmium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The melting point of Cadmium Metal is 321.1oC. It is lustrous, silver-white, ductile and very malleable. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in importing and trading Cadmium Metal. Chromium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/chromium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The melting point of Chromium Metal is 1,907oC. It is hard, brittle and very corrosion resistant. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Importers and Traders of Chromium Metal. Cobalt Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/cobalt-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The melting point of Cobalt Metal is 1,495oC. It is strong, corrosion and heat resistant. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in importing and trading Cobalt Metal. Gallium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/gallium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The melting point of Gallium Metal is 29.77oC. It can easily be transformed from solid to liquid state. It has low vapor pressure even at high temperature. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Importers and Traders of Gallium Metal. Indium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/indium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The melting point of Indium Metal is 156.6oC. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Importers and Traders of Indium Metal. It is well tested and is sourced from the most reliable sources of the market. Lead Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/lead-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Importers and Traders of Lead Metal based in Mumbai. We provide our consumers a superior quality of lead that is widely used in construction of buildings, making bullets and pewter. Magnesium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/magnesium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Importers and Traders of Magnesium Metal in Mumbai. We are a reputed provider of excellent quality Magnesium Metal procured by our profession procuring teams. Manganese Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/manganese-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name among Importers and Traders of Manganese Metal in the markets of Mumbai. We cater to varying needs of the user by providing a wide range of Manganese Metals used as an alloy in different metals. Nickel Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/nickel-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established company in Mumbai, engaged in Importing and Trading Nickel Metal. We offer a wide range of Nickel Metals of varying composition to our customer, which is widely used as a corrosion resistant alloy in producing different metals and consumer products. Selenium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/selenium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed company situated in Mumbai that is engaged in Trading and Importing of the best quality Selenium Metal, which is mostly found in metal sulfide ores or copper. Our team of professionals is efficient in procuring the finest Selenium Metals. Zinc Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/zinc-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name in the business of importing and trading Zinc Metal based in Mumbai. Our team of professionals indulged in procuring the finest Zinc Metal available, ensure that all types of compositions of Zinc Metals are available with us to cater the different needs of customers. Germanium Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/germanium-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Germanium Metal finds extensive usage in transistors and various other electronic devices. It has characteristics of metals as well as non-.metals. We are counted among the top Importers and Traders of Germanium Metal. Molybdenum Metal http://www.laxminarayansons.in/molybdenum-metal.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned firm engaged in the Import and Trade of Molybdenum Metal in the Mumbai markets. Our firm offers customers a fine quality Molybdenum Metal used as an alloy in various metals for its high temperature heating properties.